Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Seibold

State Farm® Insurance Agent

April Seibold

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Capdevila

Stephanie Capdevila

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Now if I feel super good with my insurance, an excellent price, fast and efficient service, everything super good, I will never regret having changed!"
Profile photo of J Brook

J Brook

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is amazing 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Angela Harms

Angela Harms

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is truly the best insurance agency!! April Siebold is amazing!!! She does a fabulous job and I recommend anyone looking for an insurance to come to this State Farm!!! Thank you April."
Profile photo of Mary Amarga

Mary Amarga

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Thorough informative & pleasant."
Profile photo of Paul Misson

Paul Misson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah is great to work with. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Rivington

Cindy Rivington

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my service from Gage. I wasn't sure what I neaded but, he helped me out with everything. I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of artis lagrande

artis lagrande

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company that you would like to have for your coverage they are great people there they make sure that you get the right deal and the right "they is awesome I really appreciate them so much state State Farm is a great place to use for auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of marlon henning

marlon henning

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful you can't ask for anything more!!!😁😁"
Profile photo of Gale Howard

Gale Howard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is amazing! She understood my issue and went to work for me. She made the process seamless. Thanks April!"
Profile photo of Joslyn Rekowski

Joslyn Rekowski

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been so pleased with an insurance company! Leah assisted me and was so helpful and very polite."
Profile photo of Kristen Bassett

Kristen Bassett

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing company! They are very professional and helping. Ask Leah for any information, she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Dariel Powell

Dariel Powell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my we r so happy with the quote we were given we were paying way to much as seniors so thank you again will tell others"
Profile photo of Shay Rushing

Shay Rushing

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask about life insurance!"
Profile photo of Rick McCool

Rick McCool

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that she saved me at least $100/month. Courteous, I'm glad I hooked up with them."
Profile photo of mike griffin

mike griffin

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using State Farm for years with no complaints 🤠🐾🐾"
Profile photo of Deborah Blount

Deborah Blount

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is so helpful, a pleasure to work with and is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Samantha Douglas

Samantha Douglas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and her team are amazing. Super knowledgeable and responsive to my requests. As a business owner, you need someone that knows what they are talking about and are quick to take care of it. Insurance isn't fun, but with this State Farm team you don't have to cringe at the thought of taking care of it."
Profile photo of Jazmin M

Jazmin M

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"April Seibold is awsome! I was assisted by Leah she is very professional and has some of the best quotes out there!. She was very polite and walked me through everything, and made sure i had a clear understanding of my new policy 🙌🏿"
Profile photo of Porsha Jemison

Porsha Jemison

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience ever April was very helpful and pleasant highly recommended"
Profile photo of Melissa G.

Melissa G.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain benefits of a policy that I didn't even know were available. Such a great resource."
Profile photo of Gage S.

Gage S.

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Robin Elbode

Robin Elbode

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome to work with. They go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible"
Profile photo of Val French

Val French

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and saved me 150. a month! Thank you Leah!"
Profile photo of Shay Rushing

Shay Rushing

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my God! I have never been so happy with an insurance place in my life! I've always gone to the cheapest insurance, but lately I've realized that sometimes the benefits that you get from having a good insurance is better than the cheapest! At State Farm I was able to get a reasonably priced policy for my car as well as a life insurance policy that I've never had before. I recommend this place to anybody. Five stars all the way around! Not only is it a good deal but the agents here are fabulous and nice as well!!!!"