Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Seibold

State Farm® Insurance Agent April Seibold

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gabriela Beardsley

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any problems with my Agent April. Any concerns I have she’s quick to help guide me through and solve any problems I may have."

Chelsea Urbanek

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah is by far the best and friendliest. You can just tell she enjoys her job!!"

Susan Davenport

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how efficient April’s team is. Calls answered and requests fulfilled quickly."

Chris Bouldes

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah is Most Amazing she has went above and beyond for me and my family you don't get this type of customer service often."

Glenn Mutter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"April has saved me money and I appreciate it being on a fixed income and she is a very nice person and her stuff are great."

Jaylynn Gladney

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly some of the nicest people, always willing to work with me. Everyone there is phenomenal! Was supposed write this months ago but happy to spread the word. 💗 also Leah was an amazing help! Give her lots of raises and moneysss 💗💗"

LINDA SEIBOLD

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and her team and great! Super helpful. They helped me and answered all my questions. Give the office a call."

Tayler DAlessandro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and her team are very knowledgeable and made the process very simple to switch my auto and homeowners insurance. I’m so happy I called in to get a quote!"

Vickie Scott

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and her team are fantastic to work with! Highly recommend them!!"

amanda beene

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and her team are extremely knowledgeable and always so helpful. When I shop for insurance, I want someone that I can trust and someone who takes the time to answer all my questions."

Matt Chappell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and her team members are awesome! They are very knowledgeable and care very much for all of their customers! I would highly recommend them!"

PaT sechowski

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was so helpful with transferring my insurance and helping me understand the new laws & choices."

goblue 75

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff very accommodating highly recommend"

laura MALOCZEWSKI

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with their service. Leah was fast, friendly and right to the point. I highly recommend !!"

Aloria Harris

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is outstanding she know her job. I had been waiting for two weeks to add my new car and got her she knew just what to do and got the job done. Thank you April for a job well done."

John V

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Of course great price and great customer service. What more could you want."

Heather Wilkins

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company. Leah is awesome and saved me so much money on my policies!"

Samantha Melcher

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"LET ME TELL YOU, I have been searching and searching for new insurance companies because my monthly car insurance was so high. I got ahold of Leah, at State Farm, and explained my situation. I didn't understand why everyone else was quoting me so much lower than the insurance company I've been with for over 15 years. Leah was quick to look at my account and say why and got start to work! She saved me over $50 and, with a little work on my end, she explained she would be able to drop it even lower. Not only did she save me money, she was able to get me better coverage and add a bundle with renters insurance and life insurance. I'll forever be team Leah!"

David Laity

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with April and her team!"

Jason Badalow

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not go anywhere else. Leah, Gage and April are great. Knowledgeable, friendly and fast! Give them call!"

Cathryn Harrison

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Experience! Gage was amazing. Fast, friendly and save me money. Greatest experience I ever had with an insurance company."

Stephanie Capdevila

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Now if I feel super good with my insurance, an excellent price, fast and efficient service, everything super good, I will never regret having changed!"

J Brook

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is amazing 10/10 would recommend"

Angela Harms

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is truly the best insurance agency!! April Siebold is amazing!!! She does a fabulous job and I recommend anyone looking for an insurance to come to this State Farm!!! Thank you April."

Mary Amarga

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Thorough informative & pleasant."