Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Napoleon Shlimon

Napoleon Shlimon

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Napoleon Shlimon
"I have been with April for many years for home and auto insurance services. The service April's firm provide is instrumental! April and her team's response is always on time and issues or questions get resolved in a timely manner. They always go the extra mile to make me happy for any inquiry or issue I run into and they always look out for their client's best interest. I strongly recommend April's services for anyone looking for a new home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Leah Custer

Leah Custer

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leah Custer
"Don't even give these people a minute of your time or they will reach out to you constantly for years. I made the mistake of inquiring about a quote years ago and they call me once every few months. I've asked them to remove me from their call list at least 20 times and have blocked numbers. They still find a way to call and every single time I tell them that I asked to be removed they say "oops I'm sorry." They do not take no for an answer. Give them your info at your own risk."
Profile photo of Paul Gaston

Paul Gaston

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gaston
"Leah very helpful with what i wanted and very nice to talk to"
Profile photo of Alexis French

Alexis French

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis French
"I have had a great experience so far with this State Farm location. April and Jaclyn have been so helpful, patient, and kind when guiding me through the process of setting up my insurance policies. I am a young person dealing with setting up my own policies for the first time. They have helped make this processes very simple and understandable for me. I really appreciate the service I have received thus far."
Profile photo of Amber Rimkus

Amber Rimkus

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Rimkus
"Everyone is super friendly, helpful and efficient! Always willing to discuss all the coverage options available out there along w ways to save!"
Profile photo of Dean King

Dean King

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean King
"Leah was great to work with in providing quick information and follow-up for both Home and Auto Insurance. So far, I am very impressed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Chelsae Washington

Chelsae Washington

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsae Washington
"Great office! Very helpful. Excited to continue working with Danyel!"
Profile photo of Danyel Cuff

Danyel Cuff

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyel Cuff
"Great office. April and her staff make you feel like you’re part of the family and they are always willing to go the extra mile. Give them a call and let them give you a free quote."
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jay B
"Worst insurance agent I have personally dealt with, I would not recommend there services any means. I was switched over to this office when the previous one closed. Nothing by issues since. They literally increased the quotes $35 per month within 2 hours of waiting on their call back. When you try and escalate through state farm April just interrupts you and wont let you finish speaking. I asked for a corporate number and in return it just has be rerouted back to their office. I get there are 2 sides to every story, take my word for it, please do not ever use their services. Worst customer service!"
Profile photo of buzz zub

buzz zub

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by buzz zub
"Always on the ball. They are very knowledgeable, thorough, and very helpful. They make customer satisfaction their top priority."
Profile photo of Denise Kichenside

Denise Kichenside

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kichenside
"Fantastic group to work with, they are always looking for ways to save me money!"
Profile photo of steven simon

steven simon

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven simon
"Leah helped me on insuring my new vehicle and made sure I was fully aware of the pricing options."
Profile photo of Rebecca Olane

Rebecca Olane

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Olane
"I am so glad, I went with State Farm. April is amazing to work with."
Profile photo of MARNIE PISANI

MARNIE PISANI

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARNIE PISANI
"The April Seibold STATE FARM Chesterfield Office is Very Welcoming. I went there to update and renew my insurance policy. The 3 Agents there were so friendly - I felt like I had known them forever. Now that I am retired my Agent was able to get me some nice discounts too! I will recommend this State Farm office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Donald Magierski

Donald Magierski

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Magierski
"I never realized how much money I could save by switching to State Farm, and adding renters insurance. Thanks to Leah, we were able to save $50.00 a month in premiums with more coverage. I can highly recommend her to anyone that would like to save money on their insurance."
Profile photo of Bryan Rayner

Bryan Rayner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rayner
"I am a happy customer with this state farm location. My agent Leah was very helpful in the process of helping me switch from my current insurance company. She assisted me in the phone call with my health insurance since they weren't being helpful with me. She helped me get a great deal and really enjoyed working with her. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brittany Edwards

Brittany Edwards

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Edwards
"Leah is great, I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me with my insurance needs. She is professional and did a great job making sure I was informed."
Profile photo of Billy Elbode

Billy Elbode

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Elbode
"Might be the best Insurance Agency I ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and did not try to sell me unneeded insurance. Would recommend 100x over"
Profile photo of Ed. A Muqbel

Ed. A Muqbel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed. A Muqbel
"fast services. Great customer service also."
Profile photo of Nicole Somma

Nicole Somma

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Somma
"Jaclyn was amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Trudi Wichlacz

Trudi Wichlacz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudi Wichlacz
"April and Jaclyn are always so responsive and can provide service that other insurance companies are unable to provide. Their relationship with their clients is top notch. They are responsive and very professional to work with."
Profile photo of Dave H

Dave H

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave H
"Leah Rushing provided outstanding service to exceed my expectations. Initially we discussed converting my auto insurance to State Farm from an alternate provider. Leah reviewed my policy and was able to provide identical coverage for hundreds less! That interaction led to a discussion on other bundling opportunities, and in every instance, Leah found significant savings. I recently retired from a career in Customer Service, which leads me to reflect on my own experiences in sales interactions. I really appreciated Leah's patience, expertise, attention to detail, and timely responses back to me. She's patient and never pushy!"
Profile photo of Lashon Coe

Lashon Coe

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashon Coe
"Leah Rushing is awesome, she helped me save money and she was very informative. She is very professional and goes above and beyond with her customer service ."
Profile photo of liahim55

liahim55

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liahim55
"Good understanding of needs. Good communicator."
Profile photo of Austynn Giampa

Austynn Giampa

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austynn Giampa
"April and her staff are the most knowledgeable, friendly and helpful people I have ever worked. They make the insurance process painless and explain everything so you understand what you are getting and what is covered. April has worked in different departments of the State Farm company and understands the whole process from sales, property loss to claims. You will not find anyone more helpful in the area. Thank you sooooo much!!!!!"